top of page

Contact

Venez visiter la pépinière
Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous envoyer votre demande
icon-pen.png

Thanks for submitting. We will aim to contact you as soon as possible!

image of contact details, email, phone number and address at Le Jardin Des Dyvrande
image of the playroom at Le Jardin Des Dyvrande

Description: Le Jardin des Dyvrande est basé à Kentish Town, la station de métro la plus proche est Gospel Oak (8 minutes à pied) et la station de métro la plus proche est Kentish Town Tube (15 min à pied). Le LJD se trouve à 8 minutes à pied du CFBL, Collège Français Bilingue de Londres.

Partenariat avec les parents

LJD a une politique de porte ouverte, ce qui signifie que nous autorisons les parents à venir quand ils le souhaitent, nous demandons simplement aux parents de respecter les horaires de la garderie pour éviter trop de perturbations pour les petits.

 

Nous organisons des matinées et des après-midi de café hebdomadaires où les parents sont invités à discuter de sujets concernant les enfants dans les premières années et aussi la garderie.

 

Dyvrande, la crèche de la mascotte de l'aigle est devenue un ours en peluche que les enfants ramènent à tour de rôle. Cette opportunité est donnée aux enfants un à un pour leur permettre de partager leurs week-ends et une partie de leur vie familiale avec la crèche s'ils souhaitent y participer.

butterfly and grass icon on contact page
icon-grassfoot.png
icon-grassfoot.png
bottom of page

Contact

Come and Visit the Nursery
Please use the form below to send us your enquiry
icon-pen.png

Thanks for submitting. We will aim to contact you as soon as possible!

Screenshot 2020-06-22 at 15.39.10.png
jerdin des dyvrande july pics by fash pr

Description: Le Jardin des Dyvrande is based in Kentish Town, the nearest overground station is Gospel Oak (8 minute walk) and the nearest Underground station is Kentish Town Tube (15 min walk). LJD is an 8 minute walk from CFBL, Collège Français Bilingue de Londres.

Parent Partnership

LJD has an open door policy, meaning that we allow parents to come an visit anytime they wish, we just kindly request that parents do respect the nursery routine times to avoid too much disruptions for the little ones.

 

We hold weekly coffee mornings and afternoons whereby parents are invited to discuss topics pertaining to children in the early years and also the nursery.

 

Dyvrande, the nursery eagle Mascotte has been developed into a Teddy bear that the children take home in turns. This opportunity is given to the children one by one to allow them the opportunity to share their weekends and part of their homelife with the nursery should they wish to participate.

Screenshot 2020-06-22 at 15.39.26.png